The Bronze Reiki Package

From the One Healing Academy Online Access to Courses


Kundalini Reiki Course

If you wish to learn Kundalini Reiki you must begin with Kundalini Reiki Level 1 even if you are a Master in another form of Reiki. The cost of this course includes all three attunements to Master Level. There are no prerequisites to receiving the Kundalini Reiki course although I personally feel that if you have already learnt Usui Reiki Level I you will have a greater understanding of Reiki in general which will assist you with Kundalini Reiki.

Kundalini is an amazing healing technique that is simple to use. You will receive 3 distant attunements which open and strengthen then energy channels in your body. This enables Reiki energy to flow through your body and release any energy blockages.

Kundalini awakening starts at the Base Chakra which is the entrance for the Kundalini Energy. After entering the body the energy runs up through the main energy channel and exits through the Crown Chakra. When your Kundalini is opened a complete cleansing of the chakras and energy channels will occur over a period of time.

Kundalini Reiki is similar to the traditional systems of Reiki, but once your Kundalini has been awakened in this safe manner your Reiki Healing abilities will be much improved.

If people have previously had problems with a Kundalini Awakening, a Kundalini Reiki treatment can often help. When you have your Kundalini awakened through Kundalini Reiki your Chakras are opened from the base to the Crown so Kundalini energy is released through the Crown chakra and there can be no build up of energy.

Kundalini Reiki 1 –

When you receive your first attunement your healing channels are opened to enable channelling of Reiki energy. While this is happening your body is prepared for the Kundalini awakening in Kundalini Reiki 2. The Crown, Heart and Hand Chakras are opened and strengthened which allows healing of the person being attuned and of clients. You will be shown how to perform a healing treatment and how to heal distantly.

Kundalini Reiki 2 –

In this attunement and level, a Kundalini awakening takes place. Channels are strengthened and the main energy channel is opened safely. At this stage the Kundalini energy can travel from the base chakra to the Solar Plexus chakra. This prepares the way for a full Kundalini awakening at the next level. You will learn a meditation technique which increases the power of the Kundalini energy. This enables further cleansing to occur.

Kundalini Reiki 3 (Kundalini Reiki Master) –

The Throat, Solar Plexus, Sacral and Base chakras are opened and strengthened further. The ‘Kundalini Fire’ is also strengthened and flows up and out of the Crown chakra, and a full rising of the Kundalini takes place. You will learn how to attune others, as well as objects such as crystals, so that they can be used as Reiki channels. You will also be instructed on using the following extra, included attunements:

1. Balance All.

2. Diamond Reiki.

3. Crystalline Reiki.

4. DNA Reiki.

5. Birth Trauma Reiki.

6. Location Reiki.

7. Past Life Reiki.


You will receive 3 attunements, manuals and certificate

To make payment for this course please click here






Featured Products

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.